Shore Publishing Presents The

Beacon Awards

The Beacon Awards recognize a few of the outstanding individuals who selflessly step up to help fulfill the Shoreline community's promise as a place of opportunity, well-being, and safety for all.

Congratulations to this year's winners!

  •  Linda Beavers - Clinton
  •  Susan McDevitt - Madison
  •  Kim Beckett - Guilford
  •  Peter Palumbo - Guilford
  •  Taffy Bowes - Madison
  •  James Puska - Killingworth
  •  Fred Brooke - Lyme
  •  Lynn Riordan - North Branford
  •  Brenda Eldridge - Branford
  •  Dan Riccio, Jr. - North Haven
  •  Kristine Klarman - Branford
  •  Anthony Sagnella - North Branford
  •  Tracy Landino - East Haven
  •  Leslie Strauss - Chester
  •  Eunice Lasala - Branford

View the Photos from 2014

Click the photo to launch the gallery

See the 2013 Winners and Video

Presenting Sponsor

Presented by

Thank you to the Presenting Sponsor of the Beacon Awards


Presenting Sponsor:

Party Favor Sponsor:

Award Sponsor:

Floral Sponsor:

Signage Sponsor:

Silver: Sponsors

Bronze Sponsors: